If you asked for a trial for Copernic Desktop Search or Copernic Server Search, you have all the features included in the complete version during 30 days.

 

When the trial is over, your Copernic Desktop Search will automatically go back to the free edition, which has some limitations. In order to retrieve all the features, you will have to buy a license for one of our editions depending on your needs.


You can compare all editions here